

## Memorandum

## File #: Item # 2018-009, Version: 1

• Miami-Dade County Public School Teachers of the Year Nominees (Cutler Bay)

Bel Aire Elementary - Ms. Angie D. Rivera

Cutler Bay Middle - Ms. Denise Brown

Cutler Bay Senior High - Mr. Jason R. Chohonis

Cutler Ridge Elementary - Ms. Katie R. May-Taylor

Cutler Ridge Elementary/Assurance Satellite Learning Center - Ms. Janice Y. Dixon

Dr. Edward L. Whigham Elementary - Ms. Priscilla Cowart

*Gulfstream Elementary* - Ms. Annet Garcia-Perea

Miami Southridge Senior High - Ms. Deanna Dewitt

Whispering Pines Elementary - Ms. Kamelia Blaize