EXHIBIT A



Economic Growth Committee 2019 Appointments	Town Council Liaison: Mayor Tim Meerbott			
Member	Appointing Resolution	Appointed By	Council Member's Term	Appointee Term
Jessica Garrett Modkins	18-01	Council Member Coriat	2018-2022	Expires 01/18/2026
Heather Fraser	17-04	Council Member Callahan	2016-2020	Expires 01/18/2025
Gwyn Allison	17-54	Council Member Duncan	2018-2022	Expires 07/19/2025
Alicia Thompson	18-15	Vice Mayor Loyzelle	2016-2020	Expires 03/18/2026
Ralph Geronimo	19-	Mayor Meerbott	2018-2022	Expires 09/18/2027