

Parks & Recreation Committee 2019 Appointments		
Member	Appointing Resolution	Appointed By
Yeyry Garcia	19-16	Council Member Coriat
Joyce Huck	11-08	Council Member Coriat
Jordan Arutt	17-04	Council Member Callahan
Mark Salemi	17-15	Council Member Callahan
Lawrence Aguero	18-39	Council Member Duncan
Theresa Esposito	17-04	Council Member Duncan
Kevin Christian	17-04	Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Suzy Lord	17-04	Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Steven Naiman	19-	Mayor Meerbott
David Biegen	17-15	Mayor Meerbott