

2019-2020 Communities For a Lifetime Committee Appointments

Town Council Liaison: Vice Mayor Sue Ellen Loyzelle				
Member	Town Resolution	Appointed By	Appointing Council Member's Term	Appointee Term
Charlotte Marvez	16-23	Council Member Coriat	2018-2022	Expires 01/18/2025
Jose Rodriguez	17-04	Council Member Callahan	2016-2020	Expires 01/18/2025
Melyssa Sueiro	<mark>19-</mark>	Council Member Duncan	2018-2022	Expires 07/17/2027
Marilyn Rams	17-04	Vice Mayor Loyzelle	2016-2020	Expires 01/18/2025
Irene Rivera Royston	19-16	Mayor Meerbott	2018-2022	Expires 02/20/2027