

2019-2020 Youth Council Committee Appointments			
Member	Town Resolution	Appointed By	Appointing Council Member's Term
Hannah Grene	18-61	Council Member Callahan	2016-2020
Khalil Brahim-Hernandez	18-61	Council Member Duncan	2018-2022
Teresa Schuster	17-07	Vice Mayor Loyzelle	2016-2020
Arianna Pero	18-61	Council Member Coriat	2018-2022
Zoe Storm Fundora	16-57	Mayor Meerbott	2018-2022
Niloy B. Bhattcharyya	19-	School District Appointment	2019-2023
La-Shanda West	16-57	School District Liaison	