

Youth Council Committee 2019-2020 Appointments			
Member	Appointing Resolution	Appointed By	Appointing Council Member's Term
Hannah Grene	18-61	Council Member Callahan	2016-2020
Khalil Brahim-Hernandez	<mark>18-61</mark>	Vice Mayor Loyzelle Council Member Duncan	2018-2022
Teresa Schuster	17-07	Vice Mayor Loyzelle	2016-2020
Arianna Pero	<mark>18-61</mark>	Mayor Meerbott Council Member Coriat	<mark>2018-2022</mark>
Zoe Storm Fundora	16-57	Mayor Meerbott	2018-2022
Vacant		School District Appointment	
La-Shanda West	16-57	School District Liaison	