EXHIBIT A



Youth Council Committee 2018-2019 Appointments		_	
Member	Appointing Resolution	Appointed By	Council Member's Term
Pedro Rodriguez	17-91	Council Member Coriat	2014-2018
Vivika Wallace	18-61	Council Member Coriat	2014-2018
Georget Abdul	18-61	Council Member Callahan	2016-2020
Hannah Grene	18-61	Council Member Callahan	2016-2020
Alondra Gomez	17-91	Council Member Mixon	2014-2018
Caitlyn Ridgeway		Council Member Mixon	2014-2018
Khalil Brahim-Hernandez	18-61	Vice Mayor Loyzelle	2016-2020
Teresa Schuster	17-07	Vice Mayor Loyzelle	2016-2020
Arianna Pero	18-61	Mayor Bell	2014-2018
Zoe Storm Fundora	16-57	Mayor Bell	2014-2018
Fernando Huezo		School District	
La-Shanda West	16-57	Council	