

## Exhibit "A"

## 2016 Floodplain Mitigation Plan Committee Appointments

Member	Town Resolution	Voting Memb	per Criteria (Resolution# 13-56)
Jorge Acevedo, P.E.	13-72	Local Resident	Two (2) Members - residing in the Special Flood Hazardous Area (SFHA)
Deana Naraine	16-66	Local Resident	Two (2) Members - residing in the Special Flood Hazardous Area (SFHA)
Bruce Foerster	17-	Local Business	One (1) Member - a business active in the community
Janice Rowton	13-72	Insurance Agent	One (1) Member - services the NFIP insurance
Luis Badillo	13-72	Real Estate Agent	One (1) Member - lists and sells homes in the SFHA